Region Representatives Directory

The Region Representative is your link to AACT and to happenings in your region. If you are signed in and have member access, click on the name to view the Rep's profile. Click here to view a map of the 10 regions.

Region Name Email City State
I - Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont Beverley Lord Foxborough MA
II - Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania Marsha Amato-Greenspan Wilmington DE
III - Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Ohio, Wisconsin Ms. Lucinda Lawrence CHAMPAIGN IL
IV - Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia, West Virginia, Puerto Rico, Virgin Islands Lynn Nelson Tupelo MS
V - Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota Nancy Eppert Independence MO
VI - Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas Sally Barnes Broken Arrow OK
VII - Colorado, Montana, Utah, Wyoming Donna Fisher Casper WY
VIII - Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, Guam Mr. Dennis Gilmore Indio CA
IX - Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, Washington Jon Rake Tacoma WA
X - Armed Services Overseas Mr. Dane Winters APO AE
Authorize.Net Merchant - Click to Verify Credit Card Merchant Services