AACT State Contacts Directory

The State Contact is your link to AACT and to happenings in your state.
State Name Email City State State Association Region
Alabama Kelley, Terry tkelley@auburnact.org Opelika AL Alabama Conference of Theatre 4
Alaska Nelson, Elizabeth info@firstcityplayers.org Ketchikan AK 9
Arizona Miller, Linda lmr@cableone.net Prescott AZ 8
Arkansas Bell, Lisa mslisabell@hotmail.com West Memphis AR Arkansas Community Theater Association 6
California Gilmore, Dennis dennisgilmore@hcpac.org Indio CA 8
Colorado Moore, Brad zgbrad@gmail.com Glenwood Springs CO Colorado Community Theatre Coalition 7
Connecticut Wilcox, Sharon swilcox@warnertheatre.org Torrington CT 1
Delaware Stevens, Ann aw1stevens@cs.com Middletown DE Delaware Theatre Association 2
Florida Geddie, Kristofer kgeddie@venicetheatre.net Venice FL Florida Theatre Conference, Inc. 4
Georgia Norman, Mary exdir4gtc@gmail.com Moultrie GA Georgia Theatre Conference 4
Hawaii Martin, Dwight dwightmartin@hawaii.rr.com Honolulu HI Hawaii State Theatre Council 8
Idaho Perry, Jonathan idahoassociationcommtheatre@gmail.com Nampa ID Idaho Association of Community Theatres 9
Illinois Newlan, Aimee-Lynn aimeelynn@illinoistheatre.org Glendale Heights IL Illinois Theatre Association 3
Indiana Ward, Linda linda.ward@miamioh.edu Connersville IN Indiana Community Theatre Association 3
Iowa Smithson, Donna lenoxdonna@lenoxia.com Lenox IA Iowa Community Theatre Assn 3
Kansas Shepherd, Alexandria airdnaxeladrehpehs@gmail.com Alma KS 5
Kentucky Downall, Brad braddownall@gmail.com Madisonville KY Kentucky Theatre Association 4
Louisiana Landry, Steven stevenlandry@acadianarep.org Lafayette LA 6
Maryland Bloom, Scott sbloom@theatrepages.org Silver Spring MD Maryland Community Theatre Festival Association 2
Massachusetts Harrington, Susan slh1029@verizon.net Roslindale MA Eastern Massachusetts Assn of Community Theatres 1
Michigan Peska, Nancy peska@cmsinter.net Alma MI Community Theatre Assn of Michigan 3
Minnesota Pint, Larry lpint@bevcomm.net New Prague MN Minnesota Assn of Community Theatres 5
Mississippi Howell, Stacy stacy.howell@gmail.com Biloxi MS Mississippi Theatre Association 4
Montana Adams, Marianne marianne@grandstreettheatre.com Helena MT 7
Nebraska Eacker, Tom tnjeacker@qwestoffice.net Broken Bow NE Nebraska Assn of Community Theatres 5
Nevada Sohre, James jimsohre@yahoo.com Las Vegas NV 8
New Hampshire Pelonzi, Joe nhgoalie@gmail.com Hudson NH New Hampshire Community Theatre Association 1
New Mexico Maldonado, Kathleen kathienara@gmail.com Alto NM Theatre New Mexico 6
New York Parker, John jparker3531@twcny.rr.com Rome NY Theatre Association of New York State 2
North Carolina Heath, Ginger gingerh@carolina.rr.com Monroe NC North Carolina Theatre Conference 4
North Dakota Coudle-King, Kathleen info@ggfct.com Grand Forks ND 5
Ohio Kornick, Dawna dawnak@region3aact.org Canal Fulton OH Ohio Community Theatre Association 3
Oklahoma Burns, Charles cgburns17@gmail.com Woodward OK Oklahoma Community Theatre Association 6
Oregon McCloskey, Carolyn cbmccloskey@comcast.net McMinnville OR Oregon Community Theatre Association 9
Pennsylvania Amato-Greenspan, Marsha songbird79@earthlink.net Wilmington DE Pennsylvania Association of Community Theatres 2
South Carolina Ragland, Will willragland@gmail.com Pelzer SC South Carolina Theatre Association 4
South Dakota Wyant, Cheryl antcherylw@msn.com Sioux Falls SD South Dakota Theatre Association 5
Tennessee McDonald, Chad cbm@cookeville-tn.org Cookeville TN Tennessee Theatre Association 4
Texas Austin, Susan seaustin56@gmail.com Weatherford TX Texas Nonprofit Theatres, Inc. 6
Utah Robertson, Adam adam@scera.org Orem UT 7
Virginia Armentrout, Matthew mattarmentrout@vtasite.org Fredericksburg VA Virginia Theatre Association 4
Washington Miller, Ted millerted@aol.com Richland WA Washington State Community Theatre Association 9
West Virginia Trickett, Vickie vickie.trickett@mtpocketstheatre.com Morgantown WV West Virginia Theatre Association 4
Wisconsin Ruhl, Lynn lynnrtheatre@gmail.com Milwaukee WI Wisconsin Association of Community Theatre 3
Wyoming Fisher, Donna ppphistory@bresnan.net Casper WY 7
Authorize.Net Merchant - Click to Verify Credit Card Merchant Services