AACT State Contacts Directory

The State Contact is your link to AACT and to happenings in your state.
State Name Email City State State Association Region
Alabama Gerrells, Sue Ellen sueellengerrells@gmail.com Alabaster AL Alabama Conference of Theatre 4
Alaska Nelson, Elizabeth info@firstcityplayers.org Ketchikan AK 9
Arizona Miller, Linda lmr@cableone.net Prescott AZ 8
Arkansas Bell, Lisa mslisabell@hotmail.com West Memphis AR Arkansas Community Theater Association 6
California Savage, Gil gilsavage@yahoo.com San Diego CA 8
Connecticut Wilcox, Sharon swilcox@warnertheatre.org Torrington CT 1
Delaware Stevens, Ann aw1stevens@cs.com Middletown DE Delaware Theatre Association 2
Florida Geddie, Kristofer kgeddie@venicetheatre.net Venice FL Florida Theatre Conference, Inc. 4
Georgia Norman, Mary exdir4gtc@gmail.com Moultrie GA Georgia Theatre Conference 4
Hawaii Martin, Dwight dwightmartin@hawaii.rr.com Honolulu HI Hawaii State Theatre Council 8
Idaho Perry, Jonathan encoreetc@gmail.com Nampa ID Idaho Association of Community Theatres 9
Illinois Newlan, Aimee-Lynn aimeelynn@illinoistheatre.org Glendale Heights IL Illinois Theatre Association 3
Indiana Hughes, Steve kct_exec_dir@sbcglobal.net Kokomo IN Indiana Community Theatre Association 3
Iowa Smithson, Donna lenoxdonna@lenoxia.com Lenox IA Iowa Community Theatre Assn 3
Kansas Grossman, Travis execdir@theatreatchison.org Atchison KS 5
Kentucky Downall, Brad braddownall@gmail.com Madisonville KY Kentucky Theatre Association 4
Louisiana Landry, Steven stevenlandry@acadianarep.org Lafayette LA 6
Maryland Bloom, Scott scott@srbnet.com Silver Spring MD Maryland Community Theatre Festival Association 2
Massachusetts Harrington, Susan slh1029@aol.com Roslindale MA Eastern Massachusetts Assn of Community Theatres 1
Michigan Peska, Nancy peska@cmsinter.net Alma MI Community Theatre Assn of Michigan 3
Minnesota Pint, Larry lpint@bevcomm.net New Prague MN Minnesota Assn of Community Theatres 5
Mississippi Howell, Stacy stacy.howell@gmail.com Biloxi MS Mississippi Theatre Association 4
Missouri Rogers, Chuck rcogers@springfieldlittletheatre.org Springfield MO 5
Montana Adams, Marianne marianne@grandstreettheatre.com Helena MT 7
Nebraska Eacker, Tom tnjeacker@qwestoffice.net Broken Bow NE Nebraska Assn of Community Theatres 5
New Hampshire Pelonzi, Joe nhgoalie@gmail.com Hudson NH New Hampshire Community Theatre Association 1
New Mexico Maldonado, Kathleen kathienara@gmail.com Alto NM Theatre New Mexico 6
New York Parker, John jparker3531@twcny.rr.com Rome NY Theatre Association of New York State 2
North Carolina Heath, Ginger gingerh@carolina.rr.com Monroe NC North Carolina Theatre Conference 4
Ohio Kornick, Dawna dkornick@eastontel.com Canal Fulton OH Ohio Community Theatre Association 3
Oklahoma Barnes, Sally irstagemanager@yahoo.com Broken Arrow OK Oklahoma Community Theatre Association 6
Oregon McCloskey, Carolyn cbmccloskey@comcast.net McMinnville OR Oregon Community Theatre Association 9
Pennsylvania Amato-Greenspan, Marsha songbird79@earthlink.net Wilmington DE Pennsylvania Association of Community Theatres 2
South Carolina Conway, JC jc@flowertownplayers.org Hannahan SC South Carolina Theatre Association 4
South Dakota Wyant, Cheryl antcherylw@msn.com Sioux Falls SD South Dakota Theatre Association 5
Tennessee McDonald, Chad cbm@cookeville-tn.org Cookeville TN Tennessee Theatre Association 4
Texas Austin, Susan seaustin56@gmail.com Weatherford TX Texas Nonprofit Theatres, Inc. 6
Utah Robertson, Adam adam@scera.org Orem UT 7
Virginia Armentrout, Matthew mattarmentrout@vtasite.org Fredericksburg VA Virginia Theatre Association 4
Washington Miller, Ted ted.miller@wscta.org Richland WA Washington State Community Theatre Association 9
West Virginia Trickett, Vickie vickie.trickett@mail.wvu.edu Morgantown WV West Virginia Theatre Association 4
Wisconsin Ruhl, Lynn lynnrtheatre@gmail.com Milwaukee WI Wisconsin Association of Community Theatre 3
Wyoming Fisher, Donna ppphistory@bresnan.net Casper WY 7
Authorize.Net Merchant - Click to Verify Credit Card Merchant Services