AACT Staff

We're Here to Assist You
Call on us for help or advice
Photo of Quiana Clark-Roland David Cockerell Geoff Leonard-Robinson Karen Matheny

Quiana Clark-Roland
Executive Director
quiana@aact.org

Ask Quiana about all things AACT - especially AACT leadership, committees, programs, awards, finances, and planning.

David Cockerell
Marketing/Communications Director
david@aact.org

David handles communications with members, including e-news and promos; edits Spotlight; promotes AACT programs; and works to increase AACT visibility.

 Geoff Leonard-Robinson
Member Engagement Director
geoff@aact.org

Ask Geoff how to engage with
AACT
programs, benefits, and educational opportunities, 
and how to connect to our
national network of
theatres
and theatre lovers.

Karen Matheny
Office Support Manager
karen@aact.org

Karen fields any questions you may have and handles membership processing, event registrations, and managing the AACT office.


Darlene DeLorenzo Ron Ziegler Winston Daniels Stephen Peithman

Darlene DeLorenzo
Vendor Services Coordinator
darlene@aact.org

Darlene helps vendors meet theatres' needs through Spotlight advertising, rental of the mailing list, and exhibiting at the national festival.

 Jill Patchin
Corporate Partners Manager
jill@aact.org

Jill manages AACT's Corporate
Partners program, matching
vendors with opportunities to
increase their visibility while 
supporting AACT programs and events. 

Winston Daniels
Office/Festivals Assistant
winston@aact.org

Winston processes memberships and event registrations, handles festival support, and assists with the website.

Stephen Peithman
Webmaster
webmaster@aact.org

Ask Stephen about website content, navigation, and operation. He created AACT's first website in 1996 and has guided it ever since.


Ron Ziegler Julie Crawford  

Ron Ziegler
Festivals Coordinator
ron@aact.org

Ron guides AACT's festival program and coordinates the Festival Commissioners for state and regional festivals. 

Susan Austin
NewPlayFest Coordinator
newplayfest@aact.org

Susan coordinates and provides support to AACT NewPlayFest Reviewers and Playwrights, handles script submissions, and oversees the review process. She helped inaugurate the AACT NewPlayFest program in 2012.

Julie Crawford
Retired Executive Director
 

Julie has retired from her 23-year leadership role, but continues as an advisor and resource.

 

 

Authorize.Net Merchant - Click to Verify Credit Card Merchant Services