AACT Staff

We're Here to Assist You
Call on us for help or advice
Julie Crawford David Cockerell Cranston Dodds Karen Matheny

Julie Crawford
Executive Director
julie@aact.org

Ask Julie about all things AACT - especially AACT leadership, committees, programs, awards, finances, and planning.

David Cockerell
Marketing/Communications Director
david@aact.org

David handles communications with members, including e-news and promos; edits Spotlight; promotes AACT programs; and works to increase AACT visibility.

Cran Dodds
Member Engagement Director
cran@aact.org

Ask Cran how to engage with AACT programs, benefits, and educational opportunities, and how to connect to the national network of America's theatres and theatre lovers.

Karen Matheny
Office Support Manager
karen@aact.org

Karen fields any questions you may have and handles membership processing, event registrations, and managing the AACT office.


Darlene DeLorenzo Ron Ziegler Jill Patchin Winston Daniels

Darlene DeLorenzo
Vendor Services Coordinator
darlene@aact.org

Darlene helps vendors meet theatres' needs through Spotlight advertising, rental of the mailing list, and exhibiting at the national festival.

 Jill Patchin
Corporate Partners Manager
jill@aact.org

Jill manages AACT's Corporate Partners program, matching vendors with opportunities to increase their visibility while supporting AACT programs and events. 

Ron Ziegler
Festivals Coordinator
ron@aact.org

Ron guides AACT's festival program and coordinates the Festival Commissioners for state and regional festivals. 

Winston Daniels
Office/Festivals Assistant
winston@aact.org

Winston processes memberships and event registrations, handles festival support, and assists with the website.


Stephen Peithman Stephen Peithman  

Stephen Peithman
Webmaster
webmaster@aact.org

Ask Stephen about website content, navigation, and operation. He created AACT's first website in 1996 and has guided it ever since.

Mary Jo DeNolf
Events Coordinator
maryjo@aact.org

Mary Jo handles arrangements for AACT events and compiles the calendar of state and regional events.

Susan Austin
NewPlayFest Coordinator
newplayfest@aact.org

Susan coordinates and provides support to AACT NewPlayFest Reviewers and Playwrights, handles script submissions, and oversees the review process. She helped inaugurate the AACT NewPlayFest program in 2012. 

 

 

Authorize.Net Merchant - Click to Verify Credit Card Merchant Services