AACT Staff

We're Here to Assist You
Call on us for help or advice
Julie Crawford Photo of Quiana Clark-Roland David Cockerell Geoff Leonard-Robinson

Julie Crawford
Executive Director
julie@aact.org

Ask Julie about all things AACT - especially AACT leadership, committees, programs, awards, finances, and planning.

Quiana Clark-Roland
Incoming Executive Director
quiana@aact.org

Quiana is already working side by side with Executive Director Julie Crawford, and will take on full leadership responsibilities this fall.

 David Cockerell
Marketing/Communications Director
david@aact.org

David handles communications with members, including e-news and promos; edits Spotlight; promotes AACT programs; and works to increase AACT visibility.

Geoff Leonard-Robinson
Member Engagement Director
geoff@aact.org

Ask Geoff how to engage with AACT programs, benefits, and educational opportunities, and how to connect to our national network of theatres and theatre lovers.


Karen Matheny Darlene DeLorenzo Ron Ziegler Winston Daniels

Karen Matheny
Office Support Manager
karen@aact.org

Karen fields any questions you may have and handles membership processing, event registrations, and managing the AACT office.

Darlene DeLorenzo
Vendor Services Coordinator
darlene@aact.org

Darlene helps vendors meet theatres' needs through Spotlight advertising, rental of the mailing list, and exhibiting at the national festival.

 Jill Patchin
Corporate Partners Manager
jill@aact.org

Jill manages AACT's Corporate Partners program, matching vendors with opportunities to increase their visibility while supporting AACT programs and events. 

Winston Daniels
Office/Festivals Assistant
winston@aact.org

Winston processes memberships and event registrations, handles festival support, and assists with the website.


Jill Patchin Stephen Peithman  

Ron Ziegler
Festivals Coordinator
ron@aact.org

Ron guides AACT's festival program and coordinates the Festival Commissioners for state and regional festivals. 

Stephen Peithman
Webmaster
webmaster@aact.org

Ask Stephen about website content, navigation, and operation. He created AACT's first website in 1996 and has guided it ever since.

Susan Austin
NewPlayFest Coordinator
newplayfest@aact.org

Susan coordinates and provides support to AACT NewPlayFest Reviewers and Playwrights, handles script submissions, and oversees the review process. She helped inaugurate the AACT NewPlayFest program in 2012.

 

 

Authorize.Net Merchant - Click to Verify Credit Card Merchant Services