AACT State Contacts Directory

The State Contact is your link to AACT and to happenings in your state.
Statesort ascending Name Email City State State Association Region
Wyoming Fisher, Donna ppphistory@bresnan.net Casper WY 7
Wisconsin Ruhl, Lynn lynnrtheatre@gmail.com Milwaukee WI Wisconsin Association of Community Theatre 3
West Virginia Trickett, Vickie vickie.trickett@mtpocketstheatre.com Morgantown WV West Virginia Theatre Association 4
Washington Miller, Ted millerted@aol.com Richland WA Washington State Community Theatre Association 9
Virginia Armentrout, Matthew mattarmentrout@vtasite.org Fredericksburg VA Virginia Theatre Association 4
Utah Robertson, Adam adam@scera.org Orem UT 7
Texas Austin, Susan seaustin56@gmail.com Weatherford TX Texas Nonprofit Theatres, Inc. 6
Tennessee McDonald, Chad cbm@cookeville-tn.org Cookeville TN Tennessee Theatre Association 4
South Dakota Wyant, Cheryl antcherylw@msn.com Sioux Falls SD South Dakota Theatre Association 5
South Carolina Ragland, Will willragland@gmail.com Pelzer SC South Carolina Theatre Association 4
Pennsylvania Amato-Greenspan, Marsha songbird79@earthlink.net Wilmington DE Pennsylvania Association of Community Theatres 2
Oregon McCloskey, Carolyn cbmccloskey@comcast.net McMinnville OR Oregon Community Theatre Association 9
Oklahoma Burns, Charles cgburns17@gmail.com Woodward OK Oklahoma Community Theatre Association 6
Ohio Kornick, Dawna dawnak@region3aact.org Canal Fulton OH Ohio Community Theatre Association 3
North Dakota Coudle-King, Kathleen info@ggfct.com Grand Forks ND 5
North Carolina Heath, Ginger gingerh@carolina.rr.com Monroe NC North Carolina Theatre Conference 4
New York Parker, John jparker3531@twcny.rr.com Rome NY Theatre Association of New York State 2
New Mexico Maldonado, Kathleen kathienara@gmail.com Alto NM Theatre New Mexico 6
New Hampshire Pelonzi, Joe nhgoalie@gmail.com Hudson NH New Hampshire Community Theatre Association 1
Nevada Sohre, James jimsohre@yahoo.com Las Vegas NV 8
Nebraska Eacker, Tom tnjeacker@qwestoffice.net Broken Bow NE Nebraska Assn of Community Theatres 5
Montana Adams, Marianne marianne@grandstreettheatre.com Helena MT 7
Mississippi Howell, Stacy stacy.howell@gmail.com Biloxi MS Mississippi Theatre Association 4
Minnesota Pint, Larry lpint@bevcomm.net New Prague MN Minnesota Assn of Community Theatres 5
Michigan Peska, Nancy peska@cmsinter.net Alma MI Community Theatre Assn of Michigan 3
Massachusetts Harrington, Susan slh1029@verizon.net Roslindale MA Eastern Massachusetts Assn of Community Theatres 1
Maryland Bloom, Scott scott@srbnet.com Silver Spring Maryland Community Theatre Festival Association 2
Louisiana Landry, Steven stevenlandry@acadianarep.org Lafayette LA 6
Kentucky Downall, Brad braddownall@gmail.com Madisonville KY Kentucky Theatre Association 4
Kansas Shepherd, Alexandria airdnaxeladrehpehs@gmail.com Alma KS 5
Iowa Smithson, Donna lenoxdonna@lenoxia.com Lenox IA Iowa Community Theatre Assn 3
Indiana Ward, Linda linda.ward@miamioh.edu Connersville IN Indiana Community Theatre Association 3
Illinois Newlan, Aimee-Lynn aimeelynn@illinoistheatre.org Glendale Heights IL Illinois Theatre Association 3
Idaho Perry, Jonathan encoreetc@gmail.com Nampa ID Idaho Association of Community Theatre 9
Hawaii Martin, Dwight dwightmartin@hawaii.rr.com Honolulu HI Hawaii State Theatre Council 8
Georgia Norman, Mary exdir4gtc@gmail.com Moultrie GA Georgia Theatre Conference 4
Florida Geddie, Kristofer kgeddie@venicetheatre.net Venice FL Florida Theatre Conference, Inc. 4
Delaware Stevens, Ann aw1stevens@cs.com Middletown DE Delaware Theatre Association 2
Connecticut Wilcox, Sharon swilcox@warnertheatre.org Torrington CT 1
Colorado Moore, Brad zgbrad@gmail.com Glenwood Springs CO Colorado Community Theatre Coalition 7
California Gilmore, Dennis dennisgilmore@hcpac.org Indio CA 8
Arkansas Bell, Lisa mslisabell@hotmail.com West Memphis AR Arkansas Community Theater Association 6
Arizona Miller, Linda lmr@cableone.net Prescott AZ 8
Alaska Nelson, Elizabeth info@firstcityplayers.org Ketchikan AK 9
Alabama Kelley, Terry tkelley@auburnact.org Opelika AL Alabama Conference of Theatre 4
Authorize.Net Merchant - Click to Verify Credit Card Merchant Services