AACT State Contacts Directory

The State Contact is your link to AACT and to happenings in your state.
State Name Email City State State Association Regionsort ascending
Idaho Hertzog, Deborah debaleegv@aol.com Eagle ID Idaho Association of Community Theatre 9
Washington Miller, Ted millerted@aol.com Richland WA Washington State Community Theatre Association 9
Alaska Nelson, Elizabeth info@firstcityplayers.org Ketchikan AK 9
Oregon McCloskey, Carolyn cbmccloskey@comcast.net McMinnville OR Oregon Community Theatre Association 9
Arizona Miller, Linda lmr@cableone.net Prescott AZ 8
California Gilmore, Dennis dennisgilmore@hcpac.org Indio CA 8
Nevada Sohre, James jimsohre@yahoo.com Las Vegas NV 8
Hawaii Martin, Dwight dwightmartin@hawaii.rr.com Honolulu HI Hawaii State Theatre Council 8
Colorado Moore, Brad zgbrad@gmail.com Glenwood Springs CO Colorado Community Theatre Coalition 7
Utah Robertson, Adam adam@scera.org Orem UT 7
Montana Adams, Marianne marianne@grandstreettheatre.com Helena MT 7
Wyoming Fisher, Donna ppphistory@bresnan.net Casper WY 7
Arkansas Bell, Lisa mslisabell@hotmail.com West Memphis AR Arkansas Community Theater Association 6
Texas Austin, Susan seaustin56@gmail.com Weatherford TX Texas Nonprofit Theatres, Inc. 6
Oklahoma Burns, Charles cgburns17@gmail.com Woodward OK Oklahoma Community Theatre Association 6
Louisiana Landry, Steven stevenlandry@acadianarep.org Lafayette LA 6
New Mexico Maldonado, Kathleen kathienara@gmail.com Alto NM Theatre New Mexico 6
Nebraska Eacker , Tom tnjeacker@qwestoffice.net Broken Bow NE Nebraska Assn of Community Theatres 5
Kansas Shepherd, Alexandria airdnaxeladrehpehs@gmail.com Topeka KS 5
North Dakota Coudle-King, Kathleen info@ggfct.com Grand Forks ND 5
South Dakota Wyant, Cheryl antcherylw@msn.com Sioux Falls SD South Dakota Theatre Association 5
Minnesota Pint, Larry New Prague MN Minnesota Assn of Community Theatres 5
Virginia Armentrout, Matthew mattarmentrout@vtasite.org Fredericksburg VA Virginia Theatre Association 4
Alabama Kelley, Terry tkelley@auburnact.org Opelika AL Alabama Conference of Theatre 4
North Carolina Heath, Ginger gingerh@carolina.rr.com Monroe NC North Carolina Theatre Conference 4
South Carolina Ragland, Will willragland@gmail.com Pelzer SC South Carolina Theatre Association 4
Kentucky Downall, Brad braddownall@gmail.com Madisonville KY Kentucky Theatre Association 4
Mississippi Howell, Stacy stacy.howell@gmail.com Biloxi MS Mississippi Theatre Association 4
Florida Geddie, Kristofer kgeddie@venicetheatre.net Venice FL Florida Theatre Conference, Inc. 4
Tennessee McDonald, Chad cbm@cookeville-tn.org Cookeville TN Tennessee Theatre Association 4
West Virginia Trickett, Vickie vickie.trickett@mtpocketstheatre.com Morgantown WV West Virginia Theatre Association 4
Georgia Norman, Mary exdir4gtc@gmail.com Moultrie GA Georgia Theatre Conference 4
Ohio Kornick, Dawna dawnak@region3aact.org Canal Fulton OH Ohio Community Theatre Association 3
Michigan Peska, Nancy peska@cmsinter.net Alma MI Community Theatre Assn of Michigan 3
Illinois Newlan, Aimee-Lynn aimeelynn@illinoistheatre.org Glendale Heights IL Illinois Theatre Association 3
Indiana Ward, Linda linda.ward@miamioh.edu Connersville IN Indiana Community Theatre Association 3
Wisconsin Ruhl, Lynn lynnrtheatre@gmail.com Milwaukee WI Wisconsin Association of Community Theatre 3
Iowa Smithson, Donna lenoxdonna@lenoxia.com Lenox IA Iowa Community Theatre Assn 3
Amato-Greenspan, Marsha songbird79@earthlink.net Wilmington DE 2
Delaware Stevens, Ann aw1stevens@cs.com Middletown DE Delaware Theatre Association 2
New York Parker, John jparker3531@twcny.rr.com Rome NY Theatre Association of New York State 2
Maryland Bloom, Scott scott@srbnet.com Silver Spring Maryland Community Theatre Festival Association 2
Connecticut Wilcox, Sharon swilcox@warnertheatre.org Torrington CT 1
Massachusetts Harrington, Susan slh1029@verizon.net Roslindale MA Eastern Massachusetts Assn of Community Theatres 1
New Hampshire Pelonzi, Joe nhgoalie@gmail.com Hudson NH New Hampshire Community Theatre Association 1
Authorize.Net Merchant - Click to Verify Credit Card Merchant Services