Board Directory

Reset Board Position Name Email City State Board Term Ends
1 President Ms. Carole Ries criesy@gmail.com Topeka KS 2019
2 Executive Vice President Mr. Rick Kerby rickkerby1@gmail.com Sarastoa FL 2020
3 VP for Festivals Jim Walker jimlwalker@abe.midco.net Bath SD 2020
7 Secretary Mr. Frank Peot frpoet@aol.com Sun Prairie WI 2018
8 Treasurer Mr. Michael Fox michaelf@hct.org West Valley City UT 2018
10 Member at Large Emily Anderson emilyanderson3@delta.edu Midland MI 2020
10 Member at Large Sharon Burum sburum@att.net Duncan OK 2018
10 Member at Large Ron Cameron-Lewis ron@cameronlewis.ca Mississauga ON 2019
10 Member at Large Chad-Alan Carr chad@gettysburgcommunitytheatre.org Gettysburg PA 2020
10 Member at Large Michael Cochran m.cochran@mhtplay.com Paducah KY 2020
10 Member at Large Allen Ebert allenrebert@yahoo.com Madison WI 2020
10 Member at Large Robert Frame framer@cayuga-cc.edu Skaneateles NY 2018
10 Member at Large Richard Gannon rgannon49@gmail.com Naperville IL 2018
10 Member at Large Kristofer Geddie kgeddie@venicetheatre.net Venice FL 2019
10 Member at Large Liz Lydic lizfederico@gmail.com El Segundo CA 2018
10 Member at Large Sara Phoenix sphoenix@theatretulsa.org Tulsa OK 2019
10 Member at Large Kristi Quinn kquinn1655@msn.com Dakota City NE 2020
10 Member at Large Chris Serface chris@tacomalittletheatre.com Tacoma WA 2019
10 Member at Large Jamie Ulmer julmer75@gmail.com Beatrice NE 2020
11 Region I Representative Beverley Lord beverley.lord@comcast.net Foxborough MA 2018
12 Region II Representative Marsha Amato-Greenspan songbird79@earthlink.net Wilmington DE 2019
13 Region III Representative Steven Hughes kct_exec_dir@sbcglobal.net Kokomo IN 2019
14 Region IV Representative Ms. Lynn Nelson lynn_nelson@hotmail.com Tupelo MS 2017
15 Region V Representative Nancy Eppert nkeppert@gmail.com Independence MO 2019
16 Region VI Representative Sally Barnes irstagemanager@yahoo.com Broken Arrow OK 2019
17 Region VII Representative Donna Fisher ppphistory@bresnan.net Casper WY 2019
18 Region VIII Representative Mr. Dennis Gilmore dennisgilmore@hcpac.org Indio CA 2019
19 Region IX Representative Jon Rake playattmp@hotmail.com Tacoma WA 2019
20 Region X Representative Mr. Dane Winters dane.c.winters.naf@mail.mil APO AE 2019
Authorize.Net Merchant - Click to Verify Credit Card Merchant Services