Board Directory

Reset Board Position Name Email City State Board Term Ends
1 President Mr. Murray Chase murraychase@venicestage.com Venice FL 2017
2 Executive Vice President Ms. Carole Ries criesy@gmail.com Topeka KS 2017
5 VP for Festivals Ms. Kay Armstrong oktotx@sbcglobal.net Dallas TX 2017
7 Secretary Mr. Frank Peot frpoet@aol.com Sun Prairie WI 2018
8 Treasurer Mr. Michael Fox michaelf@hct.org West Valley City UT 2017
9 Immediate Past President Gary Walker grwalker61@comcast.net Grand Rapids MI 2017
10 Member at Large Emily Anderson emilyanderson3@delta.edu Midland MI 2017
10 Member at Large Sharon Burum sburum@att.net Duncan OK 2018
10 Member at Large Ron Cameron-Lewis ron@cameronlewis.ca Mississauga ON 2019
10 Member at Large Chad-Alan Carr chad@gettysburgcommunitytheatre.org Gettysburg PA 2017
10 Member at Large Robert Frame framer@cayuga-cc.edu Skaneateles NY 2018
10 Member at Large Richard Gannon rgannon49@gmail.com Naperville IL 2018
10 Member at Large Kristofer Geddie kgeddie@venicetheatre.net Venice FL 2019
10 Member at Large Mr. Rick Kerby artisticdirector@manateeplayers.com Sarastoa FL 2017
10 Member at Large Liz Lydic lizfederico@gmail.com El Segundo CA 2018
10 Member at Large Sara Phoenix sphoenix@theatretulsa.org Tulsa OK 2019
10 Member at Large Chris Serface chris@tacomalittletheatre.com Tacoma WA 2019
10 Member at Large Jim Walker jimlwalker@abe.midco.net Bath SD 2017
11 Region I Representative Beverley Lord beverley.lord@comcast.net Foxborough MA 2017
12 Region II Representative Marsha Amato-Greenspan songbird79@earthlink.net Wilmington DE 2019
13 Region III Representative Ms. Lucinda Lawrence ll.musicmom@gmail.com CHAMPAIGN IL 2017
14 Region IV Representative Lynn Nelson lynn_nelson@hotmail.com Tupelo MS
15 Region V Representative Nancy Eppert nkeppert@gmail.com Independence MO 2017
16 Region VI Representative Sally Barnes irstagemanager@yahoo.com Broken Arrow OK 2019
17 Region VII Representative Donna Fisher ppphistory@bresnan.net Casper WY 2017
18 Region VIII Representative Mr. Dennis Gilmore dennisgilmore@hcpac.org Indio CA 2020
19 Region IX Representative Jon Rake playattmp@hotmail.com Tacoma WA 2017
20 Region X Representative Mr. Dane Winters dane.winters@us.army.mil APO AE
Authorize.Net Merchant - Click to Verify Credit Card Merchant Services